Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Your Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Subject(*)
Please write a subject for your message.

Message(*)
Please let us know your message.

Captcha(*)
Invalid Input

  

Other information

Mike Lindbo
President/Owner
Cell Phone: 253.226.0655
Email: Mike@ASINW.Com
Involved in the day to day operations which include Providing Customer Service, Project Management, Estimating, Conducting All ASI Team meetings, Technician

Heather Lindbo
Email: heather@asinw.com
Marketing / Sales Manager, Daily Operations
Cell Phone: 253-590-9690

Jay Piranio
Email: Jay@asinw.com
Lead Technician, Programmer, Providing Customer Service

Rachel Rodriguez
Email: Rachel@asinw.com
Journeyman Electrician, Programmer, Providing Customer Service

Kyle Lindbo
Email: kyle@asinw.com
Technician

Dan Lindbo
Email: dan@asinw.com
Technician

Anthony Reed
Email: anthony@asinw.com
Apprentice Technician

Contact home

Call Us: 253-770-5570

Or, submit your informatiom below and one of our experts will contact you shortly.

Name(*)
Please let us know your name.

Last Name(*)
Please let us know your Last name.

State(*)
Please let us know your State.

Zip Code(*)
Please let us know your Zip Code.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

Phone(*)
Please let us know your Phone.

Best Time to Call(*)
Please let us know Call time.

Comments(*)
Please let us know your message.

captcha(*)
captcha
  RefreshInvalid Input

Information

ASI is not a retail showroom and sales are by appointment only. Contact us today for your free consultation.

315 7th Street NE
Puyallup, WA 98372


Call: 253-770-5570

E-mail: customer@asinw.com
Employment: jobs@asinw.com